Contact persons

Contact persons

Oliver Blom

Management

Tel. 0209 – 94410 40
o.blom@vaf-voigt.de

Andrea Blom

Management

Tel. 0209 – 94410 40
a.blom@vaf-voigt.de

Stefanie Blom

Assistant to the management

Tel. 0209 – 94410 412
Mobil 0151 – 6240 0015

s.blom@vaf-voigt.de

Fabian Draessler

Assistant to the management

Tel. 0209 – 94410 418
Mobil 0171 – 8663 650

f.draessler@vaf-voigt.de

Dipl. Ing. Ralf Lehmann

Technical Manager

Tel. 0209 – 94410 414
Mobil 0170 – 2245 890
r.lehmann@vaf-voigt.de

Monika Janowski

Sales

Tel: 0209 – 94410 410
m.janowski@vaf-voigt.de

Gerald Becker

Production manager

Tel. 0209 – 94410 417
g.becker@vaf-voigt.de

Björn Schwiderowski

Deputy production manager

Tel. 0209 – 94410 416
b.schwiderowski@vaf-voigt.de